Our leadership team is here to ensure the continued success of Razor Technology, our customers, and our partnerships.

George Sucher Partner
Jim Stillittano Partner
Christopher J. McGrath Sr COO
Ryan Patrick Chief Technology Officer
Tony Gaeta Chief Business Development Officer
Ryan Rosenkaimer Vice President of Managed Services & Solutions
David Rosenthal VP of Digital Business Technology Solutions
Al Jordan Vice President of Operations
Ken Gilmore Project Manager Practice Manager
Steve Moffett Cloud Operations Manager
Ryan Ulring Service Desk Manager
Rebecca Sibio-Bebin Senior Director of Sales
Iryna Makhlin Director of Project Management
Tim Wisniewski Director of Operations, Managed Services and Solutions